Tuesday Vibes

Words to live by:

IMG_5334

Anyone feeling a little hangry this Tuesday afternoon?

Personally, if I am hungry and don’t get food right away I tend to get a little hangry which is angry because of hunger. It’s not in the dictionary but it is a real word in my dictionary. I missed breakfast this morning and I did not get my morning coffee so I am ready for lunch.

I should go get something to eat before I start getting crabby around everyone….

Until next time,

Chubs.

Leave a Reply

