Dessert Deluxe!

What are some favorites when it comes to sweets and desserts? Perhaps, chocolate chip cookies, brownies, and Oreos come to mind? How would you feel if I told you that I combined all three of these fantastic sweets into one deluxe dessert? Hopefully good because that is exactly what I have done!

I am on this kick lately where I find this recipe/ video on Facebook of delicious looking foods and I save them and then go home and make them! I have so many saved videos on my Facebook that when I am bored and looking for something I do, I just go to the videos, pick one and then go to town. It’s becoming a sort of hobby of mine and well I’ve learned a few tricks a long the way.

So this is one of the videos. I found a video that combined all three of the sweets mentioned before and looked irresistible. The steps for this one were super easy too.

All you need is:

  • Cookie Dough (you can buy pre-made cookie dough or make from scratch, easier pre-made though)
  • 1 Package of Oreo’s ( you will most likely have some left over which only benefits everyone)
  • Brownie mix and the ingredients to make that ( listed on back of box)

Now all you have to do is lay the cookie dough on the bottom of the pan, after spraying it with non-sticking spray. Next you lay the Oreo’s on top of the cookie dough, as many as can fit in a 9×9 pan. Last but not least, pour the brownie batter on top of the Oreo’s and fill in all the holes!

Stick it in the oven at 350 degrees and wait for 30 long minutes. I know, it seems like forever but I promise it is worth the wait.

When the deliciousness is done, cut and enjoy!

Here is a short video of the process!

Until next time,

Chubs.

 

Leave a Reply

