I’d Like To Thank…

Hello Friends,

I took a little bit of a break from the blog while I am on break from school but I’m baaaaack! First of all, I want to thank all who have followed my blog these past few months. It has been an absolute blast being able to share all my food experiences with everyone! I like to think that I have learned a few things about cooking and baking because of this blog but my taste testers might think differently.

I started this blog in August for a class but through out the semester I have come to really enjoy telling you all about my adventures with either going out to eat and trying new things or finding new recipes and attempting to re-create them. I have had some delicious successes with a few mishaps along the way but in the end we had a lot of fun.

This past semester was full of adjustments for me and I found that writing was a huge stress reliever for me, even if it is just about food. This blog is also a great excuse for me to try new recipes for dinner and to try new restaurants rather than just going to my faves. So I hope that you all will continue to follow my blog through out this next semester as I continue to tell you all about my adventure with food.

Please stay tuned for some of my favorite treats that I have had over Christmas break. I will give you a little hint as to what is to come…

IMG_5967 2 FullSizeRender 2

Some of the best tater tots I have ever had and some wonderful home made bread made by yours truly. Can’t wait to tell you all about it soon!

Until next time,

Chubs.

 

One thought on “I’d Like To Thank…

Leave a Reply

